Long Way to the Top

It’s a Long Way to the Top
Written by Angus Young / Malcolm Young / Ronald Scott
BMG Rights Management
Vocals: Rebecca Holman Mullikin
Vocals: Katherine Holman
Electric Guitar: Danny Mullikin
Electric Guitar: Adam Ogle
Bag Pipes: Chris Bush
Bass: Jeremiah Waldo
Drums: Brett Maney
Fiddle: Laura Smith